Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

To enroll or to speak with your local financial professional, contact your financial professional from the list below: 

DISTRICT OFFICE:

  Fred St. Clair
  Cell: 225-892-4445
  Office: 225-201-1012
  Email: Fred.StClair@aig.com

BATON ROUGE:

  Patrick Amie
  Cell: 225-963-3448
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Patrick.Amie@aig.com

  Bill Gallegos
  Cell: 225-316-7953
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: William.Gallegos@aig.com

  Collin Gallegos
  Cell: 225-226-2540
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Collin.Gallegos@aig.com  

  Mickey Giroir II
  Cell: 225-266-1696
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Mickey.Giroir@aig.com  

  Laura Golubev
  Cell: 318-205-6509
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Laura.Golubev@aig.com   

  David Mills
  Office: 225-201-1060
  Office: 225-201-1064
  Email: David.Mills@aig.com

  Sri Murali
  Cell: 225-400-2976
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Sri.Murali@aig.com

  Kimely Pitre
  Cell: 225-397-4378 
  Office: 225-201-1085
  Email: Kimely.Pitre@aig.com

  Joshua W. Yankowsky
  Cell: 713-201-3744
  Office: 225-201-1103
  Email: Josh.Yankowsky@aig.com

HAMMOND/SLIDELL:  

  Mindy Lewis
  Cell: 225-964-7823
  Office: 225-201-1104
  Email: Mindy.Lewis@aig.com

  Chris Thibeaux  
  Cell: 225-772-8604
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chris.Thibeaux@aig.com

LAFAYETTE: 

  Nicholas Grove  
  Cell: 337-344-4712
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Nicholas.Grove@aig.com

  Daniel Poynot 
  Cell: 337-296-7616
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Daniel.Poynot@aig.com



  

LAFAYETTE/LAKE CHARLES: 

  Alexis Sanders 
  Cell: 337-936-7667
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Alexis.Sanders@aig.com  

LAKE CHARLES: 

  Ken Pettus
  Cell: 318-201-1057
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Kenneth.Pettus@aig.com

NEW ORLEANS: 

  Mickey Giroir II 
  Cell: 225-266-1696
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Mickey.Giroir@aig.com

  Mike Giroir 
  Office: 504-606-3934
  Cell: 225-201-1058 
  Email: D.Michael.Giroir@aig.com

  Laura Golubev 
  Cell: 318-205-6509
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Laura.Golubev@aig.com

NEW ORLEANS/THIBODAUX: 

  Mitch Tabor 
  Cell: 985-415-2274
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Mitchell.Tabor@aig.com

  Chris Thibeaux 
  Cell: 225-772-8604
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chris.Thibeaux@aig.com

RUSTON/MONROE:  

  Thomas Breaux
  Cell: 318-957-0596
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Thomas.Breaux@aig.com 

  Charlette Madden 
  Cell: 318-548-8207
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Charlette.Madden@aig.com  

SHREVEPORT/NATCHITOCHES:   

  Eric Gray 
  Cell: 318-455-5397
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Eric.Gray1@aig.com

  Melissa A. McConnell 
  Cell: 318-465-8325
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Melissa.McConnell@aig.com

  Chelsey Mixon
  Cell: 318-349-6993
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chelsey.Mixon@aig.com